STYRELSE

Ordförande

Patrik Wernersson
patrik@bknajaden.se

Kassör

Carina Broberg Pedersen
carina@bknajaden.se

Sekreterare

Mats Hedenberg
mats@bknajaden.se

Styrelseledarmöter

Jens Florén
jens@bknajaden.se

Jan-Erik Plenell
jan-erik@bknajaden.se


Mathias Antonsson
mathias@bknajaden.se


Herje Christophs
herje@bknajaden.se

Styrelsesupleanter

Fredrik Fridh
fredrik@bknajaden.se

Jörgen Anderlöf
jorgen@bknajaden.se

Thomas Nilsson
thomas@bknajaden.se

Valberedning

Per Moberg
per@bknajaden.se

Jonas Kennerö
jonas@bknajaden.se

Ingvar Lindgren
ingvar@bknajaden.se