STYRELSE

ORDFÖRANDE

Patrik Wernersson
patrik@bknajaden.se


KASSÖR

Mathias Antonsson
mathias@bknajaden.se


SEKRETERARE

Mats Hedenberg
mats@bknajaden.se

 

LEDARMÖTER

Jens Florén
jens@bknajaden.se

Jan-Erik Plenell
jan-erik@bknajaden.se


Herje Christophs
herje@bknajaden.se

 

SUPPLEANTER

Fredrik Fridh
fredrik@bknajaden.se

Thomas Nilsson
thomas@bknajaden.se

Stefan Nilsson

stefan@bknajaden.se

 

VALBEREDNING

Per Moberg
per@bknajaden.se

Ingvar Lindgren
ingvar@bknajaden.se